Beautiful, yet empty

No don’t worry. I haven’t gone all emo and I’m certainly not about to write a poem about how much I hate my life evn though I’m a white middle class child who’s parents are still together and both have fantastic incomes. I’ve become slight obsessed with the beauty of these pictures…

Their abandoned, a “Futuristic Holiday park” in North Taiwan. Their beautiful, and since visiting a local mental asylum that’s been abandoned for years I’ve became intrigued by these structures as well as others. Check out more here.

Leave a Reply

